The theme is simplicity
benjamin oh
benedict
chejian
chenxi
daoteng
dion
guirong
guobin
hanyan
hongfei
jason
jiexun
jonathan ncc
jonathan lwee
junkai
jupiter
katrina
lisheng
majun
matthias
rachael
ruiyuan
samuel
shengbin
shinchiann
shupeng
thomas
vincent
weijing
wensi
yanlong
yinghern
zhengyou
06s6b

Huh what what?!*
8:25 p.m. || 2010-12-10

Never had I studied so much, in so little time.

But studying doesn't equate to understanding, and understanding doesn't equate to learning.

Which begs the question, what am I doing?

Now I'm legally an adult. So what? No birthday bash, so what? What's the big deal with coming-of-age birthday parties. Most of the people at your party would not even know when your birthday is if you had not invited them.

A liuetenant in the film "The A-Team" once said: It's not who you know, it's how you know them.

I find this very true. Through a test which I've done annually (by not displaying my birthday online), I've noticed that the ones that remember are always the same few.

Perhaps I don't need 999 friends on facebook, and I don't need all 999 to give me their blessings.

I just need those handful of wackos to keep me going and be there for me. Yeah, that'll do.

On a side note, blogging is really lame.




-prev.next-